top of page

Morning science- what allows you to start strong?

It is always a concern in the morning. How can I get myself going? You get up in the morning. You do not want to do anything.

From my experience, I always have to move around. My body aches and my mind aches. It is hard for your mind to even think or be motivated enough to get out of bed.

I feel like you need to smack your negative energy out.

So listen....

Get up and just relax and do arm circles or do some simple movement.

Your mind will say you are lazy and then you might have to stop. You must challenge it.

Dude I am an active guy. It takes me time , but I will start doing it. Any sort of action as simple as rotating your fingers will make you think. The morning grind of getting in the zone is for no one and everyone. That sounds confusing. We may portray ourselves as lions and Hercules, but deep down inside we know we are the same with challenges of doing anything.

Meditation is another one. You want to sit in one place until you are ok with being away from the anxiety that pulls you into the day. Your books might call you. Your work might call you. Your errands might call you. But we have to learn to ignore them, so we are in control.

We may set high goals, but the first goal is to get yourself mentally in shape.

Please share all the ways you deal with your morning challenges.

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Tumblr Black Round
Satvinder Sihra-
healthpreneur

Hey guys  My name is Satvinder S. Sihra.  My mission in life is to open and expand your mental state to allow things to happen personally. The personal mission came about after years and years of personal challenges. I want to instill the same strength in others.

 

Follow me on   facebook

 

Great info on my page.
 
 

  Learn all you need in order to  create a personal transformation!

 

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page