top of page

What are the 7 habits to bring mental calmness? It will give a world of happiness.

There are always things we can implement to bring that mental calmness.

Here are some habits that I have give me great feelings of calmness. One thing about learning a habit is using it. I can share something and you not make something of it.

So listen and narrow in on the list I am about to share.

1. Breath deeply.

2. Loosen your muscle

3. Separate your mind for 5 mins.

4. Bring about a calm state of mind. Think about a time you were calm.

5. Have a great self-talk

6. Have your own thoughts. Do things because you want to.

7. Do the carotid massage.

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Tumblr Black Round
Satvinder Sihra-
healthpreneur

Hey guys  My name is Satvinder S. Sihra.  My mission in life is to open and expand your mental state to allow things to happen personally. The personal mission came about after years and years of personal challenges. I want to instill the same strength in others.

 

Follow me on   facebook

 

Great info on my page.
 
 

  Learn all you need in order to  create a personal transformation!

 

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page